Our Team

Sales Team

Image Name Email Position Phone Number
Bret Robertson Bret Robertson bretr@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x:114
Chris Sperlich chriss@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x:103
Clint Adams clinta@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x: 102
Dave Prather davidp@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x:110
Frank Malfet frankm@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x: 109
James Cassill James Cassill jamesc@corbelsolutions.com Sales Manager 206-575-2661 x:104
John Maris johnm@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x:115
James Cassill John Shelley johns@corbelsolutions.com Account Executive 206-575-2661 x:105

Support Team

Image Name Email Position Phone Number
Jennifer Voss Jennifer Voss jenniferv@corbelsolutions.com Accounting Assistant 206-575-2661 x:101
Kristin Dunlap kristind@corbelsolutions.com Controller 206-575-2661 x:108
Scott Mayo Scott Mayo scottm@corbelsolutions.com Shipping Manager 206-575-2661 x:111